30 Day Yoga Challenge: Day 4: Build Some Heat<br>Robert Sidoti

30 Day Yoga Challenge: Day 4: Build Some Heat
Robert Sidoti

Watch this Practice
Jill E
5 people like this.
Thanks Robert, I am really enjoying your challenge with its progression in small 20minute bites - very manageable x
Robert Sidoti
My pleasure Jill!! That's exactly our thoughts ... 20 minutes is enough to pack a punch while being very manageable as well.
Elaine H
2 people like this.
I am really enjoying this. It's a great way to get back into practice after a long time away. I was afraid it would be boring, but it's not at all. You are a wonderful teacher and I really like the way you set the poses up. I have been practicing yoga off & on for 10+ years and have learned some great tips for setting up a pose. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!!
Maria Elena D
I've never done a 30 day challenge either, and I'm glad I waited to commit to this one! I'm really enjoying it, thank you Robert. Blessed day everyone.
Robert Sidoti
Hi Elaine and Maria, welcome to you both and thanks so much for 'showing up'! I really enjoyed teaching all of these sequences and happy and grateful to share them with you and all the others, so fun! I'm about to finish up the challenge myself, might just start again when I'm finished. Glad you are here and I'll be with ya the whole through!
Kyrstyn S
4 people like this.