Fall Ayurveda Yoga Challenge: Day 5: Harvest<br>Melina Meza

Fall Ayurveda Yoga Challenge: Day 5: Harvest
Melina Meza

Watch this Practice
Jenny S
5 people like this.
Thank you for this Fall Ayurveda Challenge, which didn’t feel like a “challenge” but rather more of a pleasure to look forward to each day. Today’s practice with the bandhas was soothing for my nervous system, which was quite jangled after peeking at the news this morning (gotta cut down on that)! Wishing you and everyone at Yoga Antime a blessed autumn season 🍂🍁🌾
Heidi K
2 people like this.
Thank you dear Melina for sharing . I love all of your classes. I've been teaching for 24 years and studying privately with an Iyengar teacher for more than 10 years, and I'm always amazed and grateful for learning new things to help me with my daily practice. I've missed being able to teach because of the virus. Sadly, two of the yoga studios where I've been teaching for 10 years have closed permanently due to this virus. You are an amazing teacher. I'm so grateful for all that you bring to Yoga Anytime . I`ll be looking forward to more new videos . May you and your family be well,  happy and healthy ~ Best wishes,
Heidi 
Melina Meza
What beautiful comments, thank you both!!!!. Jenny, I love that you see this as a "pleasure" more than a challenge and that you notice how much yoga can help balance out the stress of the news! Heidi, I love that my classes expand your yoga tool box and keep you inspired in your daily practice. Thank you for such beautiful comments, I am so grateful for the opportunity to share these videos with you.
Linda G
2 people like this.
I absolutely loved the way you introduced the bandhas. 
Felt gentle and natural.
Thank you!  
Linda
Michelle F
2 people like this.
Hi Melina,