Awaken to You: 30-Day Yoga Challenge: Day 8: Breath Awareness<br>Shelley Williams

Awaken to You: 30-Day Yoga Challenge: Day 8: Breath Awareness
Shelley Williams

Watch this Practice
Ted J
3 people like this.
I'm enjoying the variety of this challenge from day to day. Today's practice really flew by.
Samantha E
2 people like this.
I started my own challenge of 30-60 minutes of yoga 4 days before this challenge and I’m finding my body transforming; 2 lbs less in 12 days and developing visible abs. I’ve enjoyed this a lot w Shelley but with being back to work this week it’s been a stress to fit in. My core has also been quite sore (it’s hurt to laugh two days now) so when we entered core work immediately I found myself weak and struggling. This class, compared to gratitude and joy felt in the early ones, I found myself very frustrated with not being able to do what I wanted my body to do. I’ve been practicing for almost 15 years but never done a challenge more than 10 days! Also, When I hit the gym this week I was able to run faster and reach 1 mile better than I ever have!
Shelley Williams
Ted HI Ted~ I am glad you like the variety. I find it important to vary the practice as well as build on some basic pattern repetition. Its a good challenge for our brain, nerve proprioception, as well as patience and perseverance with learning new things :)
Shelley Williams