Practice Together

Yoga is more fun with friends! Here's our virtual studio schedule.

Loading...

Mon, Apr 12

Recorded

8:00 PM EDT

Jillian Pransky
25 minutes · Level Suitable for All

Tue, Apr 13

Recorded

10:00 AM EDT

Alana Mitnick
30 minutes · Level 2
Live

1:00 PM EDT

Lydia Zamorano
1 hour · Level 2
Recorded

8:00 PM EDT

Jillian Pransky
15 minutes · Level Suitable for All

Wed, Apr 14

Recorded

10:00 AM EDT

Brenda Lear
30 minutes · Level 2
Live

1:00 PM EDT

Kara Looney
1 hour · Level 1/2
Recorded

8:00 PM EDT

Jillian Pransky
20 minutes · Level Suitable for All

Thu, Apr 15

Recorded

10:00 AM EDT

Rosemary Garrison
30 minutes · Level 2
Live

1:00 PM EDT

Sadia Bruce
1 hour · Level 1/2
Recorded

8:00 PM EDT

Jillian Pransky
25 minutes · Level Suitable for All

Fri, Apr 16

Recorded

10:00 AM EDT

Rosemary Garrison
30 minutes · Level 2
Live

1:00 PM EDT

James Boag
1 hour · Level Suitable for All
Recorded

8:00 PM EDT

Jillian Pransky
15 minutes · Level Suitable for All

Sat, Apr 17

Recorded

1:00 PM EDT

Linda Baffa
45 Minutes · Level 2/3

Sun, Apr 18

No upcoming classes

Mon, Apr 19

No upcoming classes

Tue, Apr 20

No upcoming classes

Wed, Apr 21

No upcoming classes

Thu, Apr 22

No upcoming classes

Fri, Apr 23

No upcoming classes

Sat, Apr 24

No upcoming classes

Sun, Apr 25

No upcoming classes

Mon, Apr 26

No upcoming classes

Tue, Apr 27

No upcoming classes

Wed, Apr 28

No upcoming classes

Thu, Apr 29

No upcoming classes

Fri, Apr 30

No upcoming classes

Sat, May 1

No upcoming classes

Sun, May 2

No upcoming classes

Mon, May 3

No upcoming classes

Tue, May 4

No upcoming classes

Wed, May 5

No upcoming classes

Thu, May 6

No upcoming classes

Fri, May 7

No upcoming classes

Sat, May 8

No upcoming classes

Sun, May 9

No upcoming classes

Just Show Up

Over 2,900 yoga and meditation practices to bring you Home.

15-Day Free Trial