Kundalini Vitality Reboot Challenge: Day 6: Sustainable Energy<br>Sukhdev Jackson

Kundalini Vitality Reboot Challenge: Day 6: Sustainable Energy
Sukhdev Jackson

Watch this Practice
Glenford N
3 people like this.
Thanks Sukhdev. I'm glowing with the radiance of the sun, a warm sustainable burst of vitality and light. Namaste.
Tracy S
3 people like this.
Thank you for guiding me in this strong dynamic practice. I am really amazed by how I feel after and during the day. You have opened me up to a new yoga experience. Peace! :)
Jacqueline L
1 person likes this.

Sukhdev for opening up an unknown part of myself ... love how I feel Thank you 
Szilvia K
Hi Sukhdev, thank you for your guidance in these practices. I am new to kundalini yoga and have to day that really enjoying it, your instructions and explanations are so clear. I feel in safe hands. In the last few days, I experienced more vitality that is for sure but also a little but of lethargy one day when we did the detox practice. I have a few question to clarify things:
1. You say focus on the breath point with the eyes, not sure what you mean by that I may have missed it in the first video.
2. I found it really hard to do the visualisation exercise and almost couldn’t visualise anything except some blurry patches of colour, was very frustrating. Is that ok? Will it change?
3. Finally, today we were breathing out of the right nostril, I literally had to stop coz I felt like I was suffocating myself. I have no cold and feel completely fine, the right side been blocked like  this for a long time, when I do my alternate breathing is always a struggle, Is it possible that the energy is blocked that and is there any way to free it up? I am looking forward to hearing your suggestions/opinion.
Sorr for the long comment, and thank you again.
Take care, x
Sylvie

Kira Sloane