Sign up for a 15-day free trial to watch this season.

The Ashtanga Practice

Season 4

David Garrigues

In Season 4, David guides us in a step-by-step study of the Ashtanga Primary Series as a means of gaining knowledge of the Eight Limbs of Yoga. With attention towards detail and skillful precision, we learn a progressive sequence of dynamic postures and exercises.

Related Articles


No comments yet. Be the first!

You need to be a subscriber to post a comment.

Please Log In or Create an Account to start your free trial.

Footer Yoga Anytime Logo

Just Show Up

Over 2,900 yoga and meditation practices to bring you Home.

15-Day Free Trial